About [email protected]

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far [email protected] has created 57 blog entries.

VISION LITHIUM ACQUIERT 3 PROPRIÉTÉS AU NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK

- Résultats des travaux historiques jusqu'à 15 % de zinc et jusqu'à 2,62 g/t d'or et 0,5 % de cuivre - Val-d’Or, Québec, le 3 juin 2020 – Vision Lithium inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC PINK: ABEPF) (la “société” ou “Vision Lithium”) est heureuse d'annoncer la signature d'une entente définitive visant l’acquisition sans lien de dépendance (l’« opération ») d’un intérêt indivis de 100% dans les propriétés minières d’exploration Red Brook, Epithermal et Benjamin (les « propriétés ») [...]

2020-06-05T10:06:15-04:00juin 5th, 2020|

Vision Lithium annonce la clôture d’un financement d’actions accréditives de 503 000 $

VAL-D'OR, QC, le 31 déc. 2019 /CNW/ - Vision Lithium inc. (TSXV : VLI) (la « Société » ou « Vision Lithium ») est heureuse d'annoncer la clôture d'un placement privé de 10 060 000 actions ordinaires de la Société qui seront admissibles à titre d'« actions accréditives » (au sens du paragraphe 66(15) de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu (Canada) et de la section 359.1 de la Loi sur les impôts (Québec)) (les « actions accréditives ») [...]

2020-01-06T11:54:59-05:00janvier 6th, 2020|

VISION LITHIUM ANNONCE L’ACQUISITION PROPOSÉE DE LA PROPRIÉTÉ GODSLITH

VISION LITHIUM ANNONCE L’ACQUISITION PROPOSÉE DE LA PROPRIÉTÉ GODSLITH Val-d’Or, Québec, le 22 octobre 2019 – Vision Lithium inc. (TSXV : VLI) (la « société » ou « Vision Lithium ») est heureuse d’annoncer qu’elle a conclu avec MM. James C. Campbell et Peter C. Dunlop (collectivement, les « vendeurs ») et la Nation crie Manto Sipi (la « Première nation »), une lettre d’intention exécutoire visant l’acquisition sans lien de dépendance de tous les droits, titres et intérêts des vendeurs dans le [...]

2019-10-24T10:48:31-04:00octobre 24th, 2019|

VISION LITHIUM RAPPORTE 1,85% de Li2O SUR 13,50 MÈTRES EN RAINURES SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ SIRMAC LITHIUM

Val-d'Or, Québec, le 06 novembre 2018 - Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC: ABEPF) (la «société» ou «VLI») est heureuse d'annoncer les résultats de ses programmes d'exploration de 2018 sur sa propriété de Lithium Sirmac détenue à 100% (la «Propriété» ou «Sirmac»). La propriété Sirmac, acquise du principal actionnaire de la société, Nemaska ​​Lithium Inc. (TSX: NMX) («Nemaska»), est située à environ 200 kilomètres au sud de la mine de lithium Whabouchi de Nemaska ​​et [...]

2018-11-09T18:40:45-05:00novembre 9th, 2018|

VISION LITHIUM LANCE UN PROGRAMME D’EXPLORATION D’ÉTÉ SUR UNE NOUVELLE CIBLE DE LITHIUM À SIRMAC ET COMMENCE DES ESSAIS MÉTALLURGIQUES

Val-d'Or (Québec), le 24 juillet 2018 - Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC: ABEPF) (la «Société» ou «VLI») a le plaisir d'annoncer le début de l’'exploration sur un important dyke minéralisé au lithium situé plus de 5 km du Dyke #5 qui était la cible du programme de forage d'hiver. Cette nouvelle zone semble avoir plusieurs centaines de mètres de longueur et on observe des cristaux de spodumène à l’échelle de l’affleurement. Deux échantillons choisis [...]

2018-07-25T12:50:24-04:00juillet 24th, 2018|

VISION LITHIUM RAPPORTE LES RÉSULTATS DU PROGRAMME DE FORAGE SIRMAC

Val-d'Or (Québec), le 19 juillet 2018 - Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC: ABEPF) (la « Société » ou « VLI ») est heureuse d'annoncer les résultats de son programme de forage de 1 584 mètres sur le Dyke #5 et ses environs. La propriété lithium Sirmac, acquise de Nemaska ​​Lithium Inc. (« Nemaska »), comprend 194 claims miniers totalisant une superficie d'environ 10 350 hectares et est située à 180 kilomètres par route au [...]

2018-07-20T09:15:08-04:00juillet 20th, 2018|

VISION LITHIUM RECOUPE 22,4 M DE 1,7% LI2O SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ SIRMAC

Val-d'Or, Québec, le 30 mai 2018 - Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC: ABEPF) (la «Société» ou «VLI») est heureuse d'annoncer les premiers résultats de son programme de forage de 1 500 mètres consistant en environ 25 trous de forage peu profonds ciblant la zone d'affleurement de la zone du Dyke # 5. La propriété de lithium Sirmac, acquise de Nemaska ​​Lithium Inc. («Nemaska»), comprend 194 claims miniers totalisant une superficie d'environ 10 350 hectares [...]

2018-05-30T16:41:34-04:00mai 30th, 2018|

VISION LITHIUM COMMENCE LES FORAGE SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ SIRMAC LITHIUM, AU QUÉBEC, ANNONCE LES RÉSULTATS DE L’AGA ET OCTROIE DES OPTIONS

Val-d’Or, Québec, le 20 avril, 2018 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC: ABEPF) (la «Société» ou «VLI») est heureuse d'annoncer le début de son premier programme de forage sur sa propriété Sirmac Lithium détenue à 100% (la «Propriété Sirmac») et acquise de Nemaska ​​Lithium Inc. («Nemaska»). La propriété Sirmac comprend 194 claims miniers d'une superficie totale d'environ 10 350 hectares et est située à 180 kilomètres par route au nord-ouest de Chibougamau, au Québec. [...]

2018-04-20T12:36:42-04:00avril 20th, 2018|

RESSOURCES ABE CHANGE SA DÉNOMINATION SOCIALE POUR VISION LITHIUM

RESSOURCES ABE CHANGE SA DÉNOMINATION SOCIALE POUR VISION LITHIUM Val-d’Or, Québec, le 27 mars 2018 – Ressources ABE inc. (Bourse de croissance TSX: ABE) (OTC: ABEPF) (la « société ») est heureuse d’annoncer qu’elle a changé sa dénomination sociale pour « Vision Lithium inc. », tel qu’annoncée précédemment. Les actions ordinaires et les bons de souscription cotés en bourse seront admises à la négociation de la Bourse de croissance TSX (la « Bourse ») sous les [...]

2018-03-27T08:12:45-04:00mars 27th, 2018|

ABE RESOURCES ACQUIERT 170 CLAIMS ET COMPLÈTE UN LEVÉ AÉRO-MAG SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ DE LITHIUM SIRMAC

ABE RESOURCES ACQUIERT 170 CLAIMS ET COMPLÈTE UN LEVÉ AÉRO-MAG SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ DE LITHIUM SIRMAC Val-d'Or, Québec, le 2 mars 2018 – Ressources ABE Inc. (TSX: ABE) (OTC: ABEPF) (la «Société» ou «ABE») annonce l'acquisition de 170 claims couvrant plus de 9 250 hectares (92,5 kilomètres carrés) adjacents à sa propriété Sirmac Lithium (la «propriété Sirmac») récemment acquise de Nemaska ​​Lithium Inc. («Nemaska»). ABE a acquis les 170 claims d'un groupe de prospecteurs pour [...]

2018-03-26T21:12:58-04:00mars 2nd, 2018|

About [email protected]

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far [email protected] has created 58 blog entries.

VISION LITHIUM UNAWARE OF ANY MATERIAL CHANGE

Val-d’Or, Québec, October 5, 2020 – At the request of IIROC, Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC PINK: ABEPF) (the “Company” or “Vision Lithium”) wishes to confirm that the Company’s management is unaware of any material change in the Company’s operations that would account for the recent increase in market activity. About Vision Lithium Inc. Vision Lithium Inc. is a junior exploration company focused on exploring and developing high quality mineral assets including gold, copper [...]

2020-10-06T20:32:15-04:00October 6th, 2020|

VISION LITHIUM TO ACQUIRE 3 PROPERTIES IN NEW BRUNSWICK

- Historic Work Returned Values of up to 15% Zinc and up to 2.62 g/t Gold and 0.5% Copper - Val-d’Or, Québec, June 3, 2020 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC PINK: ABEPF) (the “Company” or “Vision Lithium”) is pleased to announce the signing of a definitive purchase agreement for the arm’s length acquisition (the “Transaction”) of a 100% undivided interest in the Red Brook, Epithermal and Benjamin mineral exploration properties (the “Properties”) from [...]

2020-06-05T10:03:55-04:00June 5th, 2020|

Vision Lithium Announces Closing of Flow-Through Share Offering for Gross Proceeds of $503,000

VAL-D'OR, QC, Dec. 31, 2019 /CNW/ - Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC PINK: ABEPF) (the "Company" or "Vision Lithium") is pleased to announce that it has closed a private placement of 10,060,000 common shares of the Corporation that will qualify as "flow-through shares" (within the meaning of subsection 66(15) of the Income Tax Act (Canada) and section 359.1 of the Taxation Act (Québec)) (the "Flow-Through Shares") at a price of $0.05 per Flow-Through Share [...]

2020-01-06T11:53:58-05:00January 6th, 2020|

VISION LITHIUM ANNOUNCES PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF GODSLITH LITHIUM PROPERTY

VISION LITHIUM ANNOUNCES PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF GODSLITH LITHIUM PROPERTY Val-d’Or, Quebec, October 22, 2019 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC PINK: ABEPF) (the “Company” or “Vision Lithium”) is pleased to announce that it has entered into a binding letter of intent with Messrs. James C. Campbell and Peter C. Dunlop (collectively, the “Vendors”) and the Manto Sipi Cree Nation (the “MSCN”), on an arm’s length basis, to acquire all of the right, title, and [...]

2019-10-24T10:45:48-04:00October 24th, 2019|

VISION LITHIUM REPORTS 1.85% Li2O OVER 13.50 METRES FROM CHANNEL SAMPLING AT THE SIRMAC LITHIUM PROPERTY

VISION LITHIUM REPORTS 1.85% Li2O OVER 13.50 METRES FROM CHANNEL SAMPLING AT THE SIRMAC LITHIUM PROPERTY Val-d’Or, Québec, November 06, 2018 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC: ABEPF) (the “Company” or “VLI”) is pleased to announce the results from its 2018 exploration programs on its 100% owned Sirmac Lithium Property (the “Property” or “Sirmac”). The Sirmac property, acquired from the Company’s largest shareholder, Nemaska Lithium Inc. (TSX: NMX) (“Nemaska”), is located approximately 200 kilometres [...]

2019-10-24T10:15:16-04:00November 9th, 2018|

VISION LITHIUM COMMENCES SUMMER EXPLORATION PROGRAM ON NEW LITHIUM TARGET AT SIRMAC AND STARTS METALLURGICAL TESTING

Val-d’Or, Québec, July 24, 2018 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC: ABEPF) (the “Company” or “VLI”) is pleased to announce the exploration of a significant Lithium mineralized dyke located more than 5 km from the main No. 5 dyke which was the target of the winter drill program. This zone appears to be several hundred metres in length and appears to host widespread spodumene crystals. Two grab samples from this area were assayed and [...]

2018-07-25T14:33:30-04:00July 25th, 2018|

VISION LITHIUM REPORTS RESULTS FROM SIRMAC DRILL PROGRAM

Val-d’Or, Québec, July 19, 2018 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC: ABEPF) (the “Company” or “VLI”) is pleased to announce the results from its 1,584 metre drilling program targeting the #5 Dyke outcrop and surrounding area. The Sirmac lithium property, acquired from Nemaska Lithium Inc. (“Nemaska”), consists of 194 mining claims having a total area of approximately 10,350 hectares, and is located 180 kilometres by road north-west of Chibougamau, Quebec. Results include: DDH Zone [...]

2018-07-20T09:12:08-04:00July 19th, 2018|

VISION LITHIUM DRILLS 22.4M OF 1.7% LI2O ON SIRMAC LITHIUM PROPERTY

Val-d’Or, Québec, May 29, 2018 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC: ABEPF) (the “Company” or “VLI”) is pleased to announce the initial results from its 1,500 metre drilling program consisting of approximately 25 shallow drill holes targeting the #5 Dyke outcrop area. The Sirmac lithium property, acquired from Nemaska Lithium Inc. (“Nemaska”), consists of 194 mining claims having a total area of approximately 10,350 hectares, and is located 180 kilometres by road north-west of [...]

2018-05-30T16:38:39-04:00May 30th, 2018|

VISION LITHIUM STARTS DRILLING ON SIRMAC LITHIUM PROPERTY, QUEBEC, ANNOUNCES RESULTS OF AGM AND AWARDS OPTIONS

Val-d’Or, Québec, April 20, 2018 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTC: ABEPF) (the “Company” or “VLI”) is pleased to announce the start of an initial drilling program on its 100% owned Sirmac Lithium Property (the “Sirmac Property”) acquired from Nemaska Lithium Inc. (“Nemaska”). The Sirmac Property consists of 194 mining claims having a total area of approximately 10,350 hectares, and is located 180 kilometres by road north-west of Chibougamau, Quebec. Vision Lithium has initiated [...]

2018-04-20T12:33:53-04:00April 20th, 2018|

ABE RESOURCES COMPLETES CHANGE OF NAME TO VISION LITHIUM

ABE RESOURCES COMPLETES CHANGE OF NAME TO VISION LITHIUM Val-d’Or, Québec, March 27, 2018 – ABE Resources Inc. (TSXV: ABE) (OTC: ABEPF) (the “Company”) is pleased to announce that it has completed its previously announced change of name to “Vision Lithium Inc.” (the “Name Change”). Effective at the opening of markets on Tuesday, March 27, 2018, the Company’s common shares and listed common share purchase warrants will begin trading on the TSX Venture Exchange (the [...]

2018-03-27T08:11:03-04:00March 27th, 2018|
Go to Top