About Tania Richard

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Tania Richard has created 14 blog entries.

VISION LITHIUM LANCE UN PREMIER PROGRAMME DE FORAGE SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ CADILLAC LITHIUM, JALONNE DES CLAIMS ET OCTROIE DES OPTIONS

VISION LITHIUM LANCE UN PREMIER PROGRAMME DE FORAGE SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ CADILLAC LITHIUM, JALONNE DES CLAIMS ET OCTROIE DES OPTIONS Val-d’Or, Québec, le 4 janvier 2022 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV:VLI) (OTCQB:ABEPF) (FSE:1AJ2) (la « société » ou « Vision Lithium ») a le plaisir d’annoncer le début de son premier programme de forage sur la propriété Cadillac Lithium acquise récemment (la « propriété »). À la suite d’une campagne d’échantillonnage en rainure réussie, qui a retourné jusqu’à 4,80 % Li2O [...]

2022-01-04T08:25:42-05:00janvier 4th, 2022|

VISION LITHIUM RAPPORTE DES VALEURS JUSQU’À 4,80% Li2O D’ÉCHANTILLONS DE RAINURAGE SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ CADILLAC LITHIUM

VISION LITHIUM RAPPORTE DES VALEURS JUSQU’À 4,80% Li2O D’ÉCHANTILLONS DE RAINURAGE SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ CADILLAC LITHIUM Val-d'Or, Québec, le 30 décembre 2021 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV:VLI) (OTCQB:ABEPF) (FSE:1AJ2) (la « Société » ou « Vision Lithium ») est heureuse d'annoncer les premiers résultats d'exploration de sa propriété Cadillac Lithium acquise récemment, y compris des analyses d'échantillonnage en rainures de surface et l'achèvement de deux levés géophysiques. La propriété comprend un total de 320 claims couvrant 18 378 hectares [...]

2022-01-04T08:27:41-05:00décembre 30th, 2021|

VISION LITHIUM ACQUIERT UNE NOUVELLE PROPRIÉTÉ DE LITHIUM AU QUÉBEC

VISION LITHIUM ACQUIERT UNE NOUVELLE PROPRIÉTÉ DE LITHIUM AU QUÉBEC Val-d’Or, Québec, le 1 décembre 2021 – Vision Lithium inc. (TSXV:VLI) (OTCQB:ABEPF) (FSE :1AJ2) (la « société » ou « Vision Lithium ») est heureuse d'annoncer la signature de conventions d’achat de propriétés définitives (les « conventions d’achat ») pour l’acquisition sans lien de dépendance (la « transaction ») d’un intérêt indivis de 100% dans 215 claims miniers contigus dans la province de Québec, au [...]

2021-12-01T10:09:01-05:00décembre 1st, 2021|

VISION LITHIUM DÉBUTE SON PROGRAMME DE FORAGE INITIAL SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ RED BROOK

VISION LITHIUM DÉBUTE SON PROGRAMME DE FORAGE INITIAL SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ RED BROOK Val-d’Or (Québec), le 14 juillet 2021 – Vision Lithium inc. (TSXV:VLI) (OTCQB:ABEPF) (FSE:1AJ2) (la « Société » ou « Vision Lithium ») est heureuse d’annoncer le début d'un programme de forage de 1 500 mètres sur sa propriété Red Brook Cu-Zn située dans le nord du Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada. Le programme de forage sur Red Brook testera au moins six cibles prioritaires sur la propriété. (Voir Figure [...]

2021-07-14T09:32:22-04:00juillet 14th, 2021|

VISION LITHIUM ANNONCE LES RÉSULTATS DU LEVÉ MAG-EM MONTRANT DES GRANDES ZONES DE CONDUCTEURS EM

VISION LITHIUM ANNONCE LES RÉSULTATS DU LEVÉ MAG-EM MONTRANT DES GRANDES ZONES DE CONDUCTEURS EM Val-d'Or, Québec, 5 mai 2021 - Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTCQB: ABEPF) (FSE: 1AJ2) (la «Société» ou «Vision Lithium») est heureuse d'annoncer les résultats du  levé MAG-EM sur sa propriété Red Brook au Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada. Le levé a identifié deux zones cibles d’anomalies EM prioritaires. Le levé magnétique (MAG) et électro-magnétique (EM) héliporté d'environ 900 km linéaires a été [...]

2021-05-05T08:11:05-04:00mai 5th, 2021|

VISION LITHIUM ANNONCE SES PLANS D’EXPLORATION POUR 2021

VISION LITHIUM ANNONCE SES PLANS D’EXPLORATION POUR 2021 Val-d’Or (Québec), le 22 avril 2021 – Vision Lithium inc. (TSXV:VLI) (OTCQB:ABEPF) (FSE:1AJ2) (la « Société » ou « Vision Lithium ») est heureuse d’annoncer les détails de ses plans d’exploration pour 2021 sur ses propriétés de lithium et de cuivre au Québec, au Manitoba et au Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada. Exploration pour le cuivre Red Brook, Nouveau-Brunswick Les propriétés d’exploration minière Red Brook, Epithermal et Benjamin se composent de trois propriétés adjacentes [...]

2021-04-22T10:59:05-04:00avril 22nd, 2021|

VISION LITHIUM ANNONCE LA CLÔTURE D’UN PLACEMENT PRIVÉ DE 3,6 MM$

VISION LITHIUM ANNONCE LA CLÔTURE D’UN PLACEMENT PRIVÉ DE 3,6 MM$ Val-d’Or, Québec, le 21 avril 2021 – Vision Lithium inc. (TSXV:VLI) (OTCQB:ABEPF) (FSE:1AJ2) (la « Société » ou « Vision Lithium ») est heureuse d’annoncer la clôture d’un placement privé sans l’entremise de courtier pour un produit brut de 3 622 949,78 $ (le « Placement »). Le Placement consistait en l’émission de : i) 15 097 499 unités accréditives de la Société (les « Unités accréditives ») à un prix de 0,22 [...]

2021-04-22T11:10:10-04:00avril 21st, 2021|
Go to Top

About Tania Richard

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Tania Richard has created 14 blog entries.

VISION LITHIUM INITIATES MAIDEN DRILL PROGRAM ON CADILLAC LITHIUM PROPERTY, ADDS CLAIMS AND GRANTS OPTIONS

VISION LITHIUM INITIATES MAIDEN DRILL PROGRAM ON CADILLAC LITHIUM PROPERTY, ADDS CLAIMS AND GRANTS OPTIONS Val-d’Or, Quebec, January 4, 2022 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV:VLI) (OTCQB:ABEPF) (FSE:1AJ2) (the “Company” or “Vision Lithium”) is pleased to announce the start of its maiden drilling program on the newly acquired Cadillac Lithium property (the “Property”). Following a successful channel sampling campaign, which returned up to 4.80% Li2O over variable widths (see full results in press release of December [...]

2022-01-04T14:59:03-05:00January 4th, 2022|

VISION LITHIUM REPORTS UP TO 4.80% Li2O FROM CHANNEL SAMPLES FROM CADILLAC LITHIUM PROPERTY

VISION LITHIUM REPORTS UP TO 4.80% Li2O FROM CHANNEL SAMPLES FROM CADILLAC LITHIUM PROPERTY Val-d’Or, Quebec, December 30, 2021 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV:VLI) (OTCQB:ABEPF) (FSE:1AJ2) (the “Company” or “Vision Lithium”) is pleased to announce initial high grade lithium exploration results from its recently acquired Cadillac Lithium property (the “Property”), including assays from surface channel sampling and completion of two geophysical surveys. The Property comprises a total of 320 claims covering 18,378 hectares (184 km2) [...]

2022-01-04T08:27:10-05:00December 30th, 2021|

VISION LITHIUM TO ACQUIRE NEW LITHIUM PROPERTY IN QUEBEC

VISION LITHIUM TO ACQUIRE NEW LITHIUM PROPERTY IN QUEBEC Val-d’Or, Quebec, December 1, 2021 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV:VLI) (OTCQB:ABEPF) (FSE:1AJ2) (the “Company” or “Vision Lithium”) is pleased to announce the signing of definitive property purchase agreements (the “Purchase Agreements”) for the arm’s length acquisition (the “Transaction”) of a 100% undivided interest in 215 contiguous mining claims in the province of Quebec, Canada from four different vendor groups, which, together with an additional 105 claims [...]

2021-12-01T10:10:53-05:00December 1st, 2021|

VISION LITHIUM LAUNCHES INAUGURAL DRILL PROGRAM ON RED BROOK COPPER/ZINC PROPERTY

VISION LITHIUM LAUNCHES INAUGURAL DRILL PROGRAM ON RED BROOK COPPER/ZINC PROPERTY Val-d’Or, Quebec, July 14, 2021 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTCQB: ABEPF) (FSE: 1AJ2) (the “Company” or “Vision Lithium”) is pleased to announce the start of a 1,500 metre drill program on its Red Brook Cu-Zn property located in Northern New Brunswick, Canada. The drill program on Red Brook will test at least six high-priority targets on the property. (See Figure 1) [...]

2021-07-14T09:36:09-04:00July 14th, 2021|

VISION LITHIUM ANNOUNCES MAG-EM SURVEY RESULTS SHOWING LARGE EM CONDUCTOR TARGET AREAS

VISION LITHIUM ANNOUNCES MAG-EM SURVEY RESULTS SHOWING LARGE EM CONDUCTOR TARGET AREAS Val-d’Or, Quebec, May 05, 2021 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTCQB: ABEPF) (FSE: 1AJ2) (the “Company” or “Vision Lithium”) is pleased to announce the results of the MAG-EM survey over its Red Brook property in New Brunswick, Canada. The survey has identified two high priority EM target areas. The ~900 km helicopter-borne magnetic and electromagnetic survey (MAG-EM) was flown at 50-metre spacings [...]

2021-05-05T09:19:01-04:00May 5th, 2021|

VISION LITHIUM ANNOUNCES EXPLORATION PLANS FOR 2021

VISION LITHIUM ANNOUNCES EXPLORATION PLANS FOR 2021 Val-d’Or, Quebec, April 22, 2021 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV: VLI) (OTCQB: ABEPF) (FSE: 1AJ2) (the “Company” or “Vision Lithium”) is pleased to announce the details of its exploration plans for 2021 on its lithium and copper assets located in Quebec, Manitoba and New Brunswick, Canada. Copper Exploration Red Brook, New Brunswick Red Brook, Epithermal and Benjamin mineral exploration properties comprise three contiguous properties covering 4,760 ha [...]

2021-04-22T11:35:18-04:00April 22nd, 2021|

VISION LITHIUM COMPLETES PRIVATE PLACEMENT FOR GROSS PROCEEDS OF $3.6-MILLION

VISION LITHIUM COMPLETES PRIVATE PLACEMENT FOR GROSS PROCEEDS OF $3.6-MILLION Val-d’Or, Quebec, April 21, 2021 – Vision Lithium Inc. (TSXV:VLI) (OTCQB:ABEPF) (Frankfurt:1AJ2) (the “Company” or “Vision Lithium”) is pleased to announce the completion of a non-brokered private placement for aggregate gross proceeds of $3,622,949.78 (the “Offering”). The Offering consisted of: (i) 15,097,499 flow-though units of the Company (the “FT Units”) at a price of $0.22 per FT Unit; and (ii) 1,675,000 non-flow-through units of the [...]

2021-04-21T15:02:14-04:00April 21st, 2021|
Go to Top